Head Office Telephone Directory

TELEPHONE LIST OF WAFAQI MOHTASIB (OMBUDSMAN)'S SECRETARIAT,ISLAMABAD  25-08-2021
S. No. Name  &  Designation  Telephone E-Mail
1 Syed Tahir Shahbaz,
Honourable Wafaqi Mohtasib
9217200
9217201
-
2 Mr. Shoaib Ahmad Siddiqui, Secretary  9217202
9217203
ombuds.secretary@gmail.com
3 Mr. Aftab Akbar Durrani,                                                                            Additional Secretary (Admn) 9217205  
 ADMINISTRATION WING 
4 Mr. Muhammad Amir Sial, Advisor / DG(Admn) 9212257 -
5 Mr. Moinnuddin A. Siddiqi, Consultant /
Director (Admn/General Admn)
9217212  
6 Mr. Shahid Mehmood, Dy. Director (Admn) 9217209 shahidhwm@ymail.com
7 Mr. Muhammad Akbar, Superintendent (Admn-1) 9217252 akbar786wms@gmail.com
8 Ms. Abida Saleem, AD.(Admn II) 9217249  
 GENERAL ADMIN 
9 Mr. Muhammad Adnan, Dy. Director (GA) 9217241 ddowms1945@gmail.com
10 Mr. Nabeel Hasan Khan, Librarian  9217258 nabeelhasankhan@gmail.com
11 Mrs. Shamshad Roohi, Dy. Director (Record) 9217255 shamshad.roohi36@gmail.com
12 Mr.Umair Fayyaz, Superintendent (Record) 9217255  
13 Mr. Khadam Hussain , Superintendent (G/A) 9212473  
14  Mrs. Farzana Talib, Superintendent(CR Section) 9217237  
15 Mr. Amjad Nawaz, Superintendent (Store) 9217250 amjadkhajuti84@gmail.com
16 Mr. Nauman Zafar Khan, AD(Caretaker) 9217253 numanzafar@hotmail.com
ACCOUNTS WING 
17 Mr. Muhammad Fiaz, Director (Accounts) 9217215 mfiaz1962@gmail.com
18 Mr. Hashamuddin, Assistant Director / DDO 9217238 hashamuddin64@gmail.com
19 Mr. Muhammad Khalid Naseer, Consultant (Audit) 9217238 m.khalidnaseer1959@gmail.com
20 Mr.Muhammad Wazir, Cashier 9217238 -
COORDINATION WING
21 Dr. Jamal Yousaf, Advisor
Secretary 
9217213  
22 Mr. Aijaz Hussain Lone, D.G.  9217211 loneaijaz@gmail.com
23 Mr. Iqbal Hassan Siddiqui, Coordinator/SIMU 9217218 ihs551@gmail.com
COORDINATION (IC)WING
24 Mr. Muhammad Amin, Superintendent  9217216 aoasecretariat.gov.pk@gmail.com
25 Mr. Abdul Rasul, Superintendent  9217216 abdulrasool276@gmail.com
MEDIA SECTION
26  Prof. Dr. Inam-ul-Haq Javeid, Advisor (Media) 9217259 -
27 Mr. M. Javed Ch, Director Media 9216752 javedchnhmp@gmail.com
28 Mr. Muhammad Khalid Sial, Consultant (Media & PR) 9217232 mkhalidsial@yahoo.com
IT SECTION
29 Syed Nabil Shah Gilani,Consultant (I.T.) 9217330 nabilshah276@gmail.com
30 Dr. Sohail Ahmed Phatak, AD (IT) 9217240 sohail_phatak@yahoo.com
31 Ms. Naila Zahoor, SO (IT) 9217220  
32 Mr. Muhammad Sameer Amjad, I.T. Officer 9217219 sameer.amjad@mohtasib.gov.pk
33 Mr. Abdul Wahid, Hardware Technician 9217219  
APPRAISAL WING 
34 Mr. Ejaz A. Qureshi, Senior Advisor 9217234 ejazaq@hotmail.com
ombuds.ejazqureshi@gmail.com
35 Raja Akhlaq Hussain, Advisor 9212472 rajaakhlaqjd@gmail.com
36 Mr. Shahid Hamayun, Advisor 9217226 shahidhamayun66@gmail.com
37 Mr. Muhammad Saqib Khan, Consultant 9217223 ombuds.msaqibkhan@gmail.com
saqib_khan44@hotmail.com  
IMPLEMENTATION WING 
38 Mr. Pir Bakhsh Jamali, Senior Advisor  9217329 -
39 Maj.Gen (R) Ghulam Dastagir, Advisor 9217239 donbaba@gmail.com
40 Mr. Muhammad Ashfaq Ahmed, DG 9216754 smashfaqak@gmail.com
41 Mr. Parveiz Haleem, Consultant  9212471 ombuds.parveizhaleem@gmail.com
rajpoot52@hotmail.com
42 Ms. Zariyab Mussarat,  Dy. Director 9217246 ombuds.zariyabmussarat@gmail.com
zariyabbutta@gmail.com
REGISTRAR WING 
43 Mr. Munawar Sajjad Gondal, Dy.  Registrar 9217251 munawarllm@gmail.com
44 Mr. Abdul Samad, Superintendent  9217251 abdulsamad.aakash@gmail.com
SENIORS ADVISORS
45 Ms. Raana Seerat, Senior Advisor 9217221 raanaseerat@gmail.com
46 Mr. Omar H. Sajjad, Honorary  Senior Advisor 9217222 ohsajjad@hotmail.com
47 Mr. Khizar Hayat Khan, Sr. Advisor 9215975 -
48 Mr. Abdul Moiz Bokhari, Sr. Advisor 9217214 -
49 Mr. Sharif Ullah Khan Wazir, Sr. Advisor 9217217 sharifullahkhan58@gmail.com
50 Mr. Muhammad Ashraf, Sr. Advisor 9212214  
ADVISORS 
51 Dr. Raana Ahsan (Rania), Advisor  9217254 raaniaahsan@gmail.com
52 Syeda Viquar-Un-Nisa Hashmi, Honourary Advisor 9217328 fpc.commissioner@gmail.com
ASSOCIATE ADVISORS
53 Syed Qamar Mustafa Shah, Associate Advisor 9215974 ombuds.qamarmustafa@gmail.com
Sqamarshah@yahoo.com
Law Section
54 Ms. Sibbah Farooq, Senior Law Officer  9217233 -
CONSUTLANT
55 Mr. Sajid Aurangzaib Khan,                                             Honorary Legal Consultant 9217247  
56 Mr. Muhammad Waqas Raja,                                          Honorary Legal Consultant    
SCR /ALO
57 Ms. Iram Shaheen, ALO(SCR) 9216259 -
58 Ms. Uzma Mohib, ALO    
SENIOR PRIVATE SECRETARY 
59 Mr. Zeeshan Muhammad Khan, Secretary to HWM 9217200                                 9217201 zeeshanmuhammadkhan2000@gmail.com
60 Mr. Inayat Masih, SPS to Secretary 9217202 inayat62@hotmail.com
61 Mr. Shahzad Saleem, SPS to Consultant (Appriasal) 9217223 -
62 Syed Shraf Abbas Naqvi,  SPS 9217213 shrafabbasnaqvi@gmail.com
63 Mr. Muhammad Ishfaq , SPS 9212474 mishfaq.196664@gmail.com
64 Mr. Muhammad Sarwar Khan, SPS 9217329 msarwarwms@gmail.com
65 Mr. Shahid Nasir, SPS to Sr.Advisor 9215975 shahidhwm@ymail.com
shahidmwms@gmail.com
66 Mr. Muhammad Amjad Akram,SPS 9217233 -
 PRIVATE SECRETARY 
67 Mr. Muhammad Amjad,PS to Secretary 9217203 rozichaudhry@gmail.com
68 Mr. Muhammad Mairaj Hasan, PS (Facilitation Center) 9217331 -
69 Mr. Asghar Ali Bajwa, PS to DG (Imp) 9216754 asgharbajwa66@gmail.com
70 Mr. Zia Ullah Qureshi,  PS to DG (Admn) 9212257 -
71 Mr. Tahseen Ansari,  PS (Hiring Section) 9217244
72 Mr. Abdul Wajid, APS to HWM 9217200
9217201
ps.ombudsman@gmail.com
73 Mr. Muhammad Khalid, APS to AS(Admn) 9217205  
MISCELLANIOUS STAFF
74 Mr. Adnan Ahmad, Investigation Officer  9216661  
75 Mr. Muhammad Saeed, Assistant (Telephone Section) 9212473 -
76 Mr. Ali Hussain Khan, Transport Section 9212473 alihussainwms@gmail.com
77 Mr.Ghulam Hussain Zaidi, Assistant (Protocol) 9217259 ghzaidi65@gmail.com
78 Mr. Junaid Mustafa, Telephone Operator (1055) 9217206 syedjunaid95@gmail.com
79 WMS Exchange 9213886-7 -
80 WMS Fax No. 9217224 -