Telephone Directory

TELEPHONE LIST OF WAFAQI MOHTASIB (OMBUDSMAN)'S SECRETARIAT,ISLAMABAD    01-02-2021
S.
No.
Name  &  Designation  Telephone E-Mail
Office
1 Syed Tahir Shahbaz,
Honourable Wafaqi Mohtasib
9217200
9217201
-
2 Dr. Jamal Nasir,
Secretary 
9217202
9217203
ombuds.secretary@gmail.com
3 Mr. Aftab Akbar Durrani,                                                                            Additional Secretary (Admn) 9217205 -
 ADMINISTRATION WING 
4 Mr. Muhammad Amir Sial, Advisor / DG(Admn) 9212257 -
5 Mr. Moinnuddin A. Siddiqi, Consultant /
Director (Admn/General Admn)
9217212 moinuddinahmedsiddiqi@yahoo.com
6 Mr. Shahid Mehmood,  AD (Admn-I) 9217252 shahidhwm@ymail.com
7 Mr. Muhammad Akbar, Superintendent (Admn-1) 9217252 akbar786wms@gmail.com
8 Ms. Abida Saleem,  Supt.(Admn II) 9217249 aabida2331965@gmail.com
GENERAL ADMINISTRATION 
9 Mr. Muhammad Adnan, Dy. Director (GA) 9217241 ddowms1945@gmail.com
10 Mr. Nabeel Hasan Khan, Librarian / Caretaker 9217258 nabeelhasankhan@gmail.com
11 Mrs. Shamshad Roohi, Dy. Director (Record) 9217255 shamshad.roohi36@gmail.com
12  CR Section 9217237 alim raza@hotmail.com
13 Mr. Basit Farid Khan, Administrative Officer 9217244 basitfarid786@gmail.com
14 Mr. Khadam Hussain , Superintendent (G/A) 9212473 khadimhussainsheikh@gmail.com
15 Mr. Amjad Nawaz, Superintendent (Store) 9217250 amjadkhajuti84@gmail.com
16 Syed Ameer Hamza, Assistant Caretaker 9217253  
ACCOUNTS WING 
17 Mr. Muhammad Fiaz, Director (Accounts) 9217215 mfiaz1962@gmail.com
18 Mr. Muhammad Adnan, DDO 9217241 ddowms1945@gmail.com
19 Mr. Muhammad Khalid Naseer, Consultant (Audit) 9217238 m.khalidnaseer1959@gmail.com
20 Mr.Muhammad Wazir, Cashier 9217238 -
COORDINATION (IC) WING
21 Mr. Muhammad Amin, Superintendent  9217216 aoasecretariat.gov.pk@gmail.com
22 Mr. Abdul Samad, Superintendent  9217216 abdulsamad.aakash@gmail.com
COORDINATION WING
23 Mr. Sohail Ahmed Khan, A.S. (Coord) 9217213 sohail.boi@gmail.com
24 Mr. Aijaz Hussain Lone, D.G.  9217211 loneaijaz@gmail.com
25 Mr. Iqbal Hassan Siddiqui, Coordinator/SIMU 9217218 ihs551@gmail.com
MEDIA SECTION
26  Prof. Dr. Inam-ul-Haq Javeid, Advisor (Media) 9217259 -
27 Mr. Muhammad Khalid Sial, Consultant (Media & PR) 9217232 mkhalidsial@yahoo.com
28 Mr. M. Javed Ch, Director Media 9216752 javedchnhmp@gmail.com
IT SECTION
29 Syed Nabil Shah Gilani,Consultant (I.T.) 9217330 nabilshah276@gmail.com
30 Dr. Sohail Ahmed Phatak, AD (IT) 9217240 sohail_phatak@yahoo.com
31 Mr. Muhammad Sameer Amjad, I.T. Offficer 9217233 sameer.amjad@mohtasib.gov.pk
32 Mr. Abdul Wahid, Hardware Technician 9217219 wahid_dirvi@yahoo.com
APPRAISAL WING 
33 Mr. Ejaz A. Qureshi, Senior Advisor 9217234 ejazaq@hotmail.com
ombuds.ejazqureshi@gmail.com
34 Raja Akhlaq Hussain, Advisor 9212472 NIL
35 Mr. Shahid Hamayun, Advisor 9217226 shahidhamayun66@gmail.com
36 Mr. Muhammad Saqib Khan, Consultant 9217223 ombuds.msaqibkhan@gmail.com
saqib_khan44@hotmail.com  
IMPLEMENTATION WING 
37 Mr. Pir Bakhsh Jamali, Senior Advisor  9217329 -
38 Maj.Gen (R) Ghulam Dastagir, Advisor 9217239 -
39 Mr. Muhammad Ashfaq Ahmed, DG 9216754 smashfaqak@gmail.com
40 Mr. Parveiz Haleem, Consultant  9212471 ombuds.parveizhaleem@gmail.com
rajpoot52@hotmail.com
41 Ms. Zariyab Mussarat,  Dy. Director 9217246 ombuds.zariyabmussarat@gmail.com
zariyabbutta@gmail.com
REGISTRAR WING 
42 Mr. Munawar Sajjad Gondal, Assistant Registrar 9217251 munawarllm@gmail.com
SENIORS ADVISORS
43 Ms. Raana Seerat, Senior Advisor 9217221 raanaseerat@gmail.com
44 Mr. Omar H. Sajjad, Honorary  Senior Advisor 9217222 ohsajjad@hotmail.com
45 Mr. Khizar Hayat Khan, Sr. Advisor 9215975 -
46 Mr. Abdul Moiz Bokhari, Sr. Advisor 9217214 -
ADVISORS 
47 Dr. Raana Ahsan (Rania), Advisor  9217254 raaniaahsan@gmail.com
48 Syeda Viquar-Un-Nisa Hashmi, Honourary Advisor 9217328 fpc.commissioner@gmail.com
ASSOCIATE ADVISORS
49 Syed Qamar Mustafa Shah, Associate Advisor 9215974 ombuds.qamarmustafa@gmail.com
Sqamarshah@yahoo.com
Law Section
50 Ms. Sibbah Farooq, Senior Law Officer  9217243 -
CONSUTLANT
51 Ms. Shaher Bano Abbasi, Consultant 9216661 advshaherbano@gmail.com
OCR
52 Ms. Iram Shaheen, ALO(IO)   -
SENIOR PRIVATE SECRETARY 
53 Mr. Zeeshan Muhammad Khan, SPS to HWM 9217200                                 9217201 zeeshanmuhammadkhan2000@gmail.com
54 Mr. Inayat Masih, SPS to Secretary 9217202 inayat62@hotmail.com
55 Mr. Shahzad Saleem, SPS to Consultant (Appriasal) 9217223 -
56 Syed Shraf Abbas Naqvi,  SPS 9217213 shrafabbasnaqvi@gmail.com
57 Mr. Mushtaq Abbasi SPS to Advisor  9217239 -
58 Mr. Wazir Sultan, SPS (Appraisal Wing) 9217226 wazirsultan4433@gmail.com
59 Mr. Muhammad Ishfaq , SPS 9212474 mishfaq.196664@gmail.com
60 Mr. Muhammad Sarwar Khan, SPS 9217329 msarwarwms@gmail.com
61 Mr. Shahid Nasir, SPS to Sr.Advisor 9215975 shahidhwm@ymail.com
shahidmwms@gmail.com
62 Mr. Muhammad Amjad Akram,SPS 9217243 -
PRIVATE SECRETARY / ASSISTANT PRIVATE SECRETARY 
63 Mr. Muhammad Amjad,PS to Secretary 9217203 rozichaudhry@gmail.com
64 Mr. Muhammad Mairaj Hasan, PS (Facilitation Center) 9217331 -
65 Mr. Asghar Ali Bajwa, PS to DG (Imp) 9216754 asgharbajwa66@gmail.com
66 Mr. Zia Ullah Qureshi,  PS to DG (Admn) 9212257 -
67 Mr. Tahseen Ansari,  PS (Hiring Section) 9217244 tahseenpayslip@gmail.com
68 Mr. Abdul Wajid, APS to HWM 9217200
9217201
ps.ombudsman@gmail.com
69 Mr. Irfan Ullah, APS (Law Saction) 9217247 irfanullah3310@gmail.com
MISCELLANIOUS STAFF
70 Mr. Muhammad Saeed, Assistant (Telephone Section) 9212473 -
71 Mr. Ali Hussain Khan, Transport Section 9212473 alihussainwms@gmail.com
72 Mr.Ghulam Hussain Zaidi, Assistant (Protocol) 9217259 ghzaidi65@gmail.com
73 Mr. Junaid Mustafa, Telephone Operator (1055) 9217206 syedjunaid95@gmail.com
74 Mr. Zafar Iqbal, Telephone Technician - -
75 Reception Back / Front - -
76 Malik Saeed, PWD Enquiry - -
77 Cafeteria    -
78 Back Gate - -
79 Guards' /Chowkidars' Room - -
80 WMS Exchange 9213886-7 -
81 WMS Fax No. 9217224 -
       

Head Office phone directory (Updated on 01-02-2021)

Regional Offices phone directory (Updated on 01-02-2021)